Contactless Gel Dispenser

  • Sale
  • Regular price €26,00
  • Unit price €26,00per250ml
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


Contactless Hydroalcoholic Gel Automatic Dispenser

  • Stainless steel
  • Infrared sensor
  • Round automatic gel dispenser 250mL capacity. Chrome Steel finish. Dimension: 11 x 8 x H19cm Weight: 0.26kg. Compatible with most types of liquids, such as hand sanitizer, hand lotion, sanitizer, gel, solution.
  • The automatic gel dispenser is waterproof; It is washable. It is ideal for bathrooms, kitchens, shops, hotels, restaurants. Equipped with an infrared motion sensor, the gel dispenser automatically releases hand lotion as soon as the sensor detects your hands.Without contact
  • Very easy to use. Practical and hygienic, the gel flows automatically when you pass your hand or an object 5 cm above the photocell. The gel dispenser uses infrared ray technology to automatically detect your hand, then quickly dispenses the correct amount of gel. Works with 4 LR03 batteries (not included).
  • Designed with a waterproof base to prevent water from entering the battery compartment.
  • Professional Automatic Gel Dispenser; hygienic; ideal for hotel, restaurant, business, bathroom, kitchen, office, school, hospital.
  • Weight0.26 kg
  • Maximum capacity: 250 ml
  • Waterproof: IPX7
  • Battery: 4 x AAA batteries (included)
  • Guarantee2 years by Captain Olfac
  • Supplied with a 200 mL refill of VidaGel Hydroalcoholic Gel

Distributeur de Gel sans contact

  • En solde
  • Prix régulier €26,00
  • Prix unitaire €26,00par250ml
Taxes incluses. Frais de port calculés à l'étape de paiement.


Distributeur Automatique de Gel Hydroalcoolique sans Contact

  • Acier Inoxydable
  • Capteur Infrarouge 
  • Distributeur de gel automatique rond capacité 250mL . Finition Chrome Acier. Dimension: 11 x 8 x H19cm Poids: 0,26kg . Compatible avec la plupart des types de liquides, tels que désinfectant pour les mains, lotion pour les mains, désinfectant, gel, solution.
  • Le distributeur de gel automatique est étanche ; Il est lavable. Il est idéal pour la salle de bain, la cuisine, commerces, hôtels, restaurants . Équipé d'un capteur de mouvement infrarouge, le distributeur de gel libère automatiquement la lotion pour les mains dès que le capteur détecte vos mains. Sans Contact
  • Très simple d'utilisation. Pratique et hygiénique, le gel coule automatiquement lorsque vous passez votre main ou un objet à 5 cm au-dessus de la cellule photo électrique. Le distributeur de gel utilise la technologie de rayons infrarouges pour détecter automatiquement votre main, puis distribue rapidement la quantité de gel adéquate. Fonctionne avec 4 piles LR03 (non fournies).
  • Conçu avec une base imperméable pour empêcher l'eau de pénétrer dans le compartiment de la batterie. 
  • Distributeur de Gel automatique professionnel ; hygiénique ; idéal pour hôtel, restaurant, entreprise, salle de bain, cuisine, bureau, école, hôpital.
  • Poids 0.26 kg
  • Capacité maximale: 250 ml
  • Waterproof: IPX7
  • Batterie: 4 x piles AAA (incluses)
  • Garantie 2 ans par Captain Olfac
  • Livré avec une recharge de 200 mL de Gel Hydroalcoolique VidaGel